Plateau Division

The North District, Headquarters Division, is now the Plateau Division.  The Headquarters Division was split in June 2018.

The new division covers the middle Tennessee counties of Pickett, Fentress, Cumberland, Van Buren, Bledsoe and Meigs.  If you have questions about the Plateau Division, visit the division website or contact superintendent Tom Shallcross at