2017 Service Awards

The SER recognizes the impact volunteers make on the quality of your NMRA membership.  Congratulations to the following members recognized for service at the 2017 Convention:

Vern Yarbrough Award, for service to the region:  Peter Youngblood
Dave Muller Award, for service to the recipient's division:  Walt Liles
President's Award:  Larry Burkholder and Fred Coleman
Chairman's Award:  Rick Coble